Sörmlandskusten - en funktionell och hållbar lustgård som förenar stad och land.

Kontaktlista

Styrelsen ( Lag)                      Läs mer om LAG

Privat sektor

Mats Denninger mats@agrima.se 070-560 52 60 Fågelbol Tystberga

Eva Westergren, info@malpartner.se 070-879 41 82, Landsortsgatan 4 619 31 Trosa

Caxton Njuki, caxton.njuki@gmail.com 073-992 63 26, Esplanaden 28, 613 30 Oxelösund

Sara Helgstrand sara@rosangslantbruk.se 070-200 07 31 Rösäng Dambro, 611 90 Ålberga

Raili Nilsson, r3nmarktradgard@gmail.com 070-252 72 80, Högbackavägen 18 144 63 Rönninge

Ideell sektor

Tage Gripenstam, tage.gripenstam@sodertalje.se, 070-266 04 05, Ekhammar 1, 153 92 Hölö

Lars Wessman, lmwessman@hotmail.se   070-895 55 09, Storkvägen 26, 611 62 Nyköping

Lars-Gunnar Thor, lars-gunnar@idala.nu, 070-444 10 52, Idala 1, 153 93 Mörkö

Björn Jonsson landsborg@telia.com 0708-444 386 Landsborg Nöttersta 51, 151 96 Enhörna

Joakim Öhman Joakim.ohman@centerpartiet.se 070 143 39 47Södra Malmgatan 17C,  61330 OXELÖSUND

Offentlig sektor

Berit Christoffersson berit.christoffersson@nykoping.se 073-426 86 40, Nyköpings kommun

Johanna Åkerman johanna.akerman@oxelosund.se  0155-5381 75 Oxelösunds kommun

Ankie Bosander, abopo@salem.se, 070-217 80 96, Salems kommun

Gunilla Persson, gunilla.persson@trosa.se 070-508 20 05  Trosa kommun

Håkan Buller, hakan.buller@sodertalje.se 0766-48 21 38, Södertälje kommun

Valberedning

Tom Linder, tom@linder.se 070-321 59 02 Femöresvägen 17 613 35 Oxelösund

Karin Andersson, karin.berga@telia.com, 070-235 61 86, Berga, Vrena

Per Pettersson hejsta@tyfon.com 073-929 26 46 Hejsta 11, 153 92 Hölö