Sörmlandskusten - en funktionell och hållbar lustgård som förenar stad och land.

Kontaktlista

Styrelsen ( Lag)                      Läs mer om LAG

Privat sektor

Mats Denninger mats@agrima.se 070-560 52 60 Fågelbol Tystberga

Eva Westergren, info@malpartner.se 070-879 41 82, Landsortsgatan 4 619 31 Trosa

Caxton Njuki, caxton.njuki@gmail.com 073-992 63 26, Esplanaden 28, 613 30 Oxelösund

Björn Jonsson landsborg@telia.com 0708-444 386 Landsborg Nöttersta 51, 151 96 Enhörna

Raili Nilsson, r3nmarktradgard@gmail.com 070-252 72 80, Högbackavägen 18 144 63 Rönninge

Ideell sektor

Tage Gripenstam, tage.gripenstam@sodertalje.se, 070-266 04 05, Ekhammar 1, 153 92 Hölö

Lars Wessman, lmwessman@hotmail.se   070-895 55 09, Storkvägen 26, 611 62 Nyköping

Lars-Gunnar Thor, lars-gunnar@idala.nu, 070-444 10 52, Idala 1, 153 93 Mörkö

Tom Linder tom@tomlinder.se 070-321 59 02, Femöresvägen 17, 613 35 Oxelösund

Sara Helgstrand sara@rosangslantbruk.se 070-200 07 31 Rösäng Dambro, 611 90 Ålberga

Offentlig sektor

Berit Christoffersson berit.christoffersson@nykoping.se 073-426 86 40, Nyköpings kommun

Johanna Åkerman johanna.akerman@oxelosund.se  0155-5381 75 Oxelösunds kommun

Ankie Bosander, abopo@salem.se, 070-217 80 96, Salems kommun

Gunilla Persson, gunilla.persson@trosa.se 070-508 20 05  Trosa kommun

Håkan Buller, hakan.buller@sodertalje.se 0766-48 21 38, Södertälje kommun

Valberedning

Larz Johansson, ordf, hustorp@gmail.com, 073-049 71 50, Hustorp 4, 611 90 Ålberga

Karin Andersson, karin.berga@telia.com, 070-235 61 86, Berga, Vrena

Maria Bergbäck, maria@ettsteg.se 073-435 30 71, Nibble 1, 153 91 Järna